Communications Staff

Jason Jenkins
Jason Jenkins
SVP Communications & Community Affairs
954-452-7174
JJenkins@dolphins.com
Matt Taylor
Matt Taylor
Director of Football Communications
954-452-7179
MattTaylor@dolphins.com
Theresa Manahan
Theresa Manahan
Corporate Communications Manager
305-943-1451
TManahan@dolphins.com
Brett Brecheisen
Brett Brecheisen
Football Communications Manager
954-452-7190
BBrecheisen@dolphins.com
Renzo Sheppard
Renzo Sheppard
Football Communications Manager
954-943-7144
RSheppard@dolphins.com
Gayle Baden
Gayle Baden
Communications Coordinator
954-452-7173
GBaden@dolphins.com
Sydney Wade
Sydney Wade
Communications Coordinator
954-452-7198
SWade@dolphins.com
Joseph Busatto
Joseph Busatto
Communications Staff Assistant
954-452-7110
jbusatto@dolphins.com